Art-Related Periscope Accounts

General art-related discussion.
Post Reply
User avatar
mfaith
EB Team Emeritus
Posts: 52227
Joined: Fri Jun 06, 2014 4:50 pm
Location: Austin, TX

Sat Jan 09, 2016 11:24 pm

Inspired by the thread of Art-Related Instagram accounts (http://forum.expressobeans.com/viewtopi ... 2&t=145892) i figured it might be neat to have a list for Periscope. I'm still relatively new to the platform, so don't have a ton, but hopefully with the help of others we can build a nice list of neat accounts to follow. :pint:

Here are some that I have so far:

Alex Pardee - @alexpardee
Alexis Diaz - @AlexisDiazArt
Audrey Kawasaki - @AudreyKawasaki
A.W. Sommers - @allison_sommers
Eelus - @Eelus
Greg Simkins - @CRAOLA
Hero Complex Gallery - @HeroComplexGallery
James Jean - @JamesJeanArt
Jeremy Hush - @jeremyhush
JOCK - @jock4twenty
Kelly McKernan - @Kelly_McKernan
Landland - @Landland_USA
Luke Chueh - @lukechueh
Mark Brickey - @markbrickey
Miles Tsang - @milestsang
Mike Davis - @Mike2600
N.C. Winters - @ncwinters
Nicomi Nix Turner - @Fernbeds
Rich Kelly - @TheRichKelly
Sam Wolfe Connelly - @wolfesclothing
Shepard Fairey - @OBEYGIANT
Spoke Art - @Spoke_Art
Street Art News - @streetartnews
Teagan White - @teaganwhite
Thinkspace Gallery - @ThinkspaceArt
Tom Whalen - @strongstufftom
Tristan Eaton - @tristaneaton
We Buy Your Kids - @WEBUYYOURKIDS
THE VACVVM - @THEVACVVM
Vanessa Foley - @VanessaFoley
Von - @ShopVon
So it goes...
User avatar
dweebofthedead
Art Expert
Posts: 5369
Joined: Mon Jul 22, 2013 1:24 pm
Location: Phoenix, AZ

Sat Jan 09, 2016 11:27 pm

Thanks, buddy :pint:
User avatar
JasonBourne
Art Connoisseur
Posts: 384
Joined: Sat Jun 15, 2013 9:41 pm

Sat Jan 09, 2016 11:30 pm

Thanks for the list, Michael. :thumb:
Post Reply