ISO: George Townley Cinerama Dome (Variant)

For best results, use the trading tools on the rest of the site when feasible. Post lifespan is 6 months.
Post Reply
jasonhensley35
Art Enthusiast
Posts: 44
Joined: Thu Aug 08, 2019 3:50 pm

Wed Dec 08, 2021 1:30 am

Hello everyone,

I am in search for a George Townley print of the Cinerama Dome (Variant). Please let me know if you have one you’re willing to sell!
jasonhensley35
Art Enthusiast
Posts: 44
Joined: Thu Aug 08, 2019 3:50 pm

Thu Jan 06, 2022 8:54 am

Anyone?
jasonhensley35
Art Enthusiast
Posts: 44
Joined: Thu Aug 08, 2019 3:50 pm

Thu Feb 10, 2022 11:15 pm

Bump
jasonhensley35
Art Enthusiast
Posts: 44
Joined: Thu Aug 08, 2019 3:50 pm

Sat Feb 26, 2022 11:59 am

Apparently there is a Tribute Variant as well, so I'm in search for either the Sunset Variant and/or the Tribute Variant.
jasonhensley35
Art Enthusiast
Posts: 44
Joined: Thu Aug 08, 2019 3:50 pm

Thu Mar 24, 2022 9:37 am

Still looking everyone
jasonhensley35
Art Enthusiast
Posts: 44
Joined: Thu Aug 08, 2019 3:50 pm

Fri Apr 01, 2022 9:47 am

Found the tribute Variant, now just looking for the sunset Variant.
jasonhensley35
Art Enthusiast
Posts: 44
Joined: Thu Aug 08, 2019 3:50 pm

Mon May 09, 2022 2:02 pm

Bump
jasonhensley35
Art Enthusiast
Posts: 44
Joined: Thu Aug 08, 2019 3:50 pm

Sat Jul 09, 2022 3:06 pm

Bump
jasonhensley35
Art Enthusiast
Posts: 44
Joined: Thu Aug 08, 2019 3:50 pm

Thu Sep 22, 2022 8:31 pm

Anyone have one? I’m willing to pay a lot for it.
Post Reply