Page 392 of 399

Re: Best youtube or "reality video" you've seen today

Posted: Thu Apr 06, 2017 11:03 pm
by tweetick
Asks the perennial question:

Re: Best youtube or "reality video" you've seen today

Posted: Thu Apr 06, 2017 11:08 pm
by tweetick
Because turned-off time is a drag.

Re: Best youtube or "reality video" you've seen today

Posted: Fri Apr 07, 2017 1:30 am
by IWish
Most often, I listen to music on youtube while working on the pc. I happened across this video. This guy is German and it just blows my mind when singing with perfect American accent like this guy. Love his voice.

Ha-ha! He reminds me of Mitch at P&T.

Re: Best youtube or "reality video" you've seen today

Posted: Sat Apr 08, 2017 2:34 am
by tweetick
Jim Hensen/Frank Oz Dragon commercials for La Choy

Re: Best youtube or "reality video" you've seen today

Posted: Sun Apr 09, 2017 1:48 am
by IWish
Humor me with these posts. Heh. I haven't had television for a couple of years now...much less watch reality shows. I've been hooked on these audition vids since yesterday.

Fuqin' A. Bravo! :clap:

1st song
Max Milner (UK) Come Together/Lose Yourself

Re: Best youtube or "reality video" you've seen today

Posted: Tue Apr 11, 2017 10:48 pm
by halftonegraphics

Re: Best youtube or "reality video" you've seen today

Posted: Thu Apr 13, 2017 10:44 pm
by mfaith

Re: Best youtube or "reality video" you've seen today

Posted: Tue May 16, 2017 9:44 pm
by mfaith
I found this pretty fascinating.

Re: Best youtube or "reality video" you've seen today

Posted: Thu May 25, 2017 2:29 pm
by mattkardish

Re: Best youtube or "reality video" you've seen today

Posted: Fri May 26, 2017 11:10 pm
by duckyhoward
Image
Cross post from GIF thread :lol:

Love how he's still having a go at the people in the car even after face planting the traffic light pole.
That's in Adelaide. I walk past this intersection everyday to and from work. (Northern side of Flinders St and Wyatt St intersection).


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=943gMyU5-PQ&sns=fb

Re: Best youtube or "reality video" you've seen today

Posted: Tue May 30, 2017 10:13 pm
by chaeldub

Re: Best youtube or "reality video" you've seen today

Posted: Sat Jun 24, 2017 11:25 pm
by halftonegraphics

Re: Best youtube or "reality video" you've seen today

Posted: Mon Jul 03, 2017 11:51 pm
by KNEEL13

Re: Best youtube or "reality video" you've seen today

Posted: Tue Jul 04, 2017 9:44 am
by PapaVo
KNEEL13 wrote:
"O.K. ... so they woke him up with a few bottle strikes and a few baton strikes ..." :roll:

#fakenews

Re: Best youtube or "reality video" you've seen today

Posted: Thu Jul 06, 2017 1:13 pm
by MedicinalGrade
I thought they were super cool to the homeless in Cali? Trey was wrong.