Search found 3257 matches

by FroDawg
Thu May 06, 2021 9:30 pm
Forum: Art Related
Topic: RIP James Gunter (1976-2021)
Replies: 19
Views: 236

Re: RIP James Gunter (1976-2021)

Gunter was one of the regulars in EB’s glory days. Sad news…

RIP James
by FroDawg
Thu Feb 04, 2021 9:57 am
Forum: News
Topic: EB Art of the Year
Replies: 617
Views: 76018

Re: EB Art of the Year

where can we find final results of the top 10 in each category?

#oldmancantfindshit
by FroDawg
Tue Feb 02, 2021 5:22 pm
Forum: Art Related
Topic: World of Whiskey
Replies: 2950
Views: 172736

Re: World of Whiskey

Any UK collectors score one of these, first or second batch? Nice Malleus label!

https://www.masterofmalt.com/whiskies/s ... sky/?srh=1
by FroDawg
Sat Jan 23, 2021 2:04 pm
Forum: Art Comments
Topic: Stella Blue 21 Masthay
Replies: 29
Views: 1426

Re: Stella Blue 21 Masthay

ISO

:lol:
by FroDawg
Sun Jul 19, 2020 8:36 pm
Forum: Art Related
Topic: WORD ASSOCIATION
Replies: 69329
Views: 849388

Re: WORD ASSOCIATION

Fatigue
by FroDawg
Wed May 27, 2020 9:40 am
Forum: Art Related
Topic: WORD ASSOCIATION
Replies: 69329
Views: 849388

Re: WORD ASSOCIATION

Manic
by FroDawg
Sat May 02, 2020 9:00 pm
Forum: Art Related
Topic: WORD ASSOCIATION
Replies: 69329
Views: 849388

Re: WORD ASSOCIATION

Charles Barkley
by FroDawg
Fri Apr 24, 2020 3:58 pm
Forum: Art Related
Topic: WORD ASSOCIATION
Replies: 69329
Views: 849388

Re: WORD ASSOCIATION

Barr
by FroDawg
Sun Apr 19, 2020 9:59 am
Forum: Cinema/TV
Topic: Got a good documentary to recommend???
Replies: 493
Views: 53848

Re: Got a good documentary to recommend???

Vinyl Nation

Only available through midnight tonight but interesting doc about indie record shops. Sales benefit your local shop during what should’ve been their largest sales day of the year.
by FroDawg
Sun Apr 19, 2020 9:56 am
Forum: Art Related
Topic: WORD ASSOCIATION
Replies: 69329
Views: 849388

Re: WORD ASSOCIATION

Iliad
by FroDawg
Thu Apr 09, 2020 7:44 am
Forum: Art Related
Topic: WORD ASSOCIATION
Replies: 69329
Views: 849388

Re: WORD ASSOCIATION

Pyre
by FroDawg
Fri Apr 03, 2020 11:03 am
Forum: Art Related
Topic: WORD ASSOCIATION
Replies: 69329
Views: 849388

Re: WORD ASSOCIATION

college
by FroDawg
Sun Mar 15, 2020 10:33 pm
Forum: Art Related
Topic: WORD ASSOCIATION
Replies: 69329
Views: 849388

Re: WORD ASSOCIATION

Ring
by FroDawg
Wed Mar 04, 2020 11:55 am
Forum: Framing Corner
Topic: Framed Stuff Part 11
Replies: 594
Views: 84211

Re: Framed Stuff Part 11

rockbridge wrote:
Thu Feb 20, 2020 4:28 pm
A few more my wife and I just hung in our new space:
Awesome frame-ups. Sam! New space looks nice as well...