Search found 70 matches

by Gbanek
Sat Oct 05, 2019 12:30 pm
Forum: Art Discussion
Topic: Bottleneck Gallery News/Rumors!
Replies: 28025
Views: 1748325

Re: Bottleneck Gallery News/Rumors!

Woo5lscott wrote:
Sat Oct 05, 2019 12:07 pm
+1 Rockin Jellybean
lol thanks for the heads up didn't even know that was a thing and thankfully was still up when I came back for round 2.
by Gbanek
Mon Mar 18, 2019 4:41 pm
Forum: Art Discussion
Topic: Bottleneck Gallery News/Rumors!
Replies: 28025
Views: 1748325

Re: Bottleneck Gallery News/Rumors!

Really wish we could see the variants printed. I want one but it sounds tricky to execute with both the car and Robocop supposed to be foil.
by Gbanek
Tue Feb 05, 2019 8:24 pm
Forum: Art Discussion
Topic: Anything OBEY related
Replies: 28813
Views: 1607848

Re: Anything OBEY related

Refunded as well after receiving 4 invoices for a same order number :roll:
by Gbanek
Fri Dec 07, 2018 6:22 pm
Forum: Art Discussion
Topic: Nautilus Art Prints Discussion Thread
Replies: 480
Views: 45839

Re: Nautilus Art Prints Discussion Thread

bsharp wrote:
Gbanek wrote:"On sale december 8th : 7pm (GMT+1) / 6pm (GMT) / 1pm EST/ Noon (CST) / 10 am (PST)"

...
Mexico
Image
by Gbanek
Fri Dec 07, 2018 5:46 pm
Forum: Art Discussion
Topic: Nautilus Art Prints Discussion Thread
Replies: 480
Views: 45839

Re: Nautilus Art Prints Discussion Thread

"On sale december 8th : 7pm (GMT+1) / 6pm (GMT) / 1pm EST/ Noon (CST) / 10 am (PST)"

...
by Gbanek
Mon Nov 26, 2018 4:07 pm
Forum: Art Discussion
Topic: Laurent Durieux - Appreciation & Discussion
Replies: 6623
Views: 427172

Re: Laurent Durieux - Appreciation & Discussion

In french the equivalent of open 24/7 is 24 heures sur 24 as in open 24 hours out of 24. Oops.
by Gbanek
Wed Sep 12, 2018 4:57 pm
Forum: Art Discussion
Topic: Bottleneck Gallery News/Rumors!
Replies: 28025
Views: 1748325

Re: Bottleneck Gallery News/Rumors!

+1 butthurt
by Gbanek
Wed Apr 25, 2018 6:04 pm
Forum: Art Discussion
Topic: Bottleneck Gallery News/Rumors!
Replies: 28025
Views: 1748325

Re: Bottleneck Gallery News/Rumors!

Durieux Aliens tomorrow?
by Gbanek
Sun Apr 15, 2018 1:03 pm
Forum: Art Discussion
Topic: Bottleneck Gallery News/Rumors!
Replies: 28025
Views: 1748325

Re: Bottleneck Gallery News/Rumors!

Keaveney Harley and Catwoman APs are up on his site

http://johnkeaveneyofficialstore.bigcartel.com/
by Gbanek
Wed Mar 07, 2018 5:08 pm
Forum: Art Discussion
Topic: Laurent Durieux - Appreciation & Discussion
Replies: 6623
Views: 427172

Re: Laurent Durieux - Appreciation & Discussion

rubberneck wrote:
Gbanek wrote:It's my mom's favorite movie and her birthday is coming up...this would have been so perfect :hanging:
Just throw 200 euro on top of this WT with the 'gallery' and you're golden....

Youre welcome... :pint:
I might just try something like that :oops:
by Gbanek
Wed Mar 07, 2018 4:02 pm
Forum: Art Discussion
Topic: Laurent Durieux - Appreciation & Discussion
Replies: 6623
Views: 427172

Re: Laurent Durieux - Appreciation & Discussion

It's my mom's favorite movie and her birthday is coming up...this would have been so perfect :hanging:
by Gbanek
Fri Oct 06, 2017 5:21 am
Forum: Art Discussion
Topic: Bottleneck Gallery News/Rumors!
Replies: 28025
Views: 1748325

Re: Bottleneck Gallery News/Rumors!

Those Keaveney's look great. They're like displayable Vargas pinups :oops:
by Gbanek
Mon Aug 07, 2017 8:29 pm
Forum: Art Discussion
Topic: Black Dragon Press
Replies: 936
Views: 103226

Re: Black Dragon Press

Image
:lol:
by Gbanek
Mon Aug 07, 2017 8:10 pm
Forum: Art Discussion
Topic: Black Dragon Press
Replies: 936
Views: 103226

Re: Black Dragon Press

These are just....wow :drool: I don't even want look at my Tong anymore :oops:
by Gbanek
Sat May 06, 2017 10:54 am
Forum: Art Discussion
Topic: Bottleneck Gallery News/Rumors!
Replies: 28025
Views: 1748325

Re: Bottleneck Gallery News/Rumors!

I still don't own a Predator print. Keep 'em coming :pint: